Our show judges

We are excited to announce our lineup of esteemed judges for this show!

Friday – Ragdoll Congress:
  • Edith Mary Smith (SP)
  • Karen Stinson (SP)
  • Debbie Prince (SP)
Friday – Bengal Congress:
  • Lindajean Grillo (SP)
  • Adriana Kajon (SP)
  • Steven Corneille (SP)
Saturday Show:
  • Yvonne Patrick (AB)
  • Edith Mary Smith (AB)
  • Aline Noel-Garel (AB)
  • Fate Mays (AB)
  • Carlos Lopez (AB)
  • Laurie Schiff (AB)
  • Hisae Tasaki (AB)
Sunday Show:
  • Karen Stinson (AB)
  • Theresa Kempton (AB)
  • Jim Armel (AB)
  • Asa Broing (AB)
  • Jamie Christian (AB)
  • Brenda Russo (AB)
  • Debbie Prince (AB)